top of page
Search
  • studentportfolio20

Artifact #1- Flip-grid Assignment

It was a great experience in our first assignment, where we described about our dreams verbally or we can say we gave words to over dream job in front of camera in just 90 seconds. it was very challenging and personally I gained so much confidence about my skill of speaking in front of camera and as well as for the dream job.


knowledge- Through this assignment i came to know about the digital platform which is known as flip-grid video.


Behavior- most of the people have hesitation for facing camera and I was on of them before that assignment. now I am very comfortable and familiar with flip-grid and my camera presentation.



44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Artifact #2 self assessment

we have to answer several questions in our own words based on our knowledge, these questions are based on business purposes. for...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page