top of page
Search
  • studentportfolio20

Artifact #2 self assessment

we have to answer several questions in our own words based on our knowledge, these questions are based on business purposes. for instance, what is your dream job?, why you want to do this job ? through this assignment I am able to answer these general questions and also this assignment gave me chance to seriously think about these questions and make me able to know about the worth of that job and my time which I have to invest to achieve it.


skills- This assignment helped me to polish my self for my future goals. my strengths and week points are noticed because of this assignment.


Behavior changes- after this assignment I am much confident and passionate about my career and future goals.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page